This change is to make things a bit less confusing for people, breaking it down into Western Regional VIC, Eastern Regional VIC and Melbourne Metro.

Western Regional Series – WRS (formally known as Barwon South Western & Loddon Mallee Hume)

Melbourne Metro Series – MMS (formally known as North Western and South Eastern metro series)

Eastern Regional Series – ERS (formally known as Loddon Mallee Hume & Gippsland series)

Enrol in one of the VIC Leagues here, or in any state here.

New South Wales

South Australia


Western Australia