Partners for the 2017-2018 league:
Berrigan Shire
City of Ballarat
City of Darebin
City of Darwin
City of Greater Bendigo
City of Holdfast Bay
City of Marion
City of Melbourne
City of Melton
City of Mitcham
City of Palmerston
City of Port Adelaide Enfield
City of Port Phillip
City of West Torrens
City of Whitehorse
City of Whittlesea
City of Wodonga
Colac Otway Shire
Golden Plains Shire
Hobart City Council
Latrobe City Council
Macedon Ranges Shire
Mildura Rural City Council
Mitchell Shire Council
Moorabool Shire
Moreton Bay
Murrumbidgee Council
Northern District Community Health
Riverslide Skate Park
Rural City of Murray Bridge
Shire of Hepburn
Skateboarding NT
South Gippsland Shire
Town of Gawler
YMCA Bass Coast
YMCA Torquay
YMCA of the Northern Territory